7 Comments
Aug 29, 2023Liked by Meghan Kowalski

I made this gazpacho soup, and it was wonderful. It uses the produce that is fresh and available this time of year, and is very simple to put together. https://www.food.com/amp/recipe/real-spanish-gazpacho-from-spain-242054

Expand full comment
Aug 29, 2023Liked by Meghan Kowalski

I met my puppy over FaceTime and pick her up on Sunday. All week is about prepping. I haven’t been in a lifestyle allowing me to have a pet for the last 10 years and this is emblematic of me having transitioned into a life closer to where I want to be.

Expand full comment
Aug 30, 2023Liked by Meghan Kowalski

I am always hurting my back at work and have a yoga mat permanently spread out (in front of the broken copy machine they've been promising to haul away for 4 years...) so that I can do cat-cow, child pose, and seated twists as needed. I hope your spasms go away soon!

My best thing is that I am working from home today. Thank god my boss was chill about it. I just could not bear the idea of going in.

Expand full comment