4 Comments
Feb 14Liked by Meghan Kowalski

The number of quality healthcare systems we can use is second to almost no other city. (Sit down NYC and Rochester, MN and you, too, Cleveland).

GWUniversity

MedStar GUH

INOVA

I have had major surgery in all three. That is not a brag. They all have unique strengths.

…and I am not a military veteran. But they also have Tricare and the VA.

Expand full comment
Feb 14Liked by Meghan Kowalski

Oh no, I am sorry about strep. That is miserable.

My best thing is that my mom and went to the ballet last night, to see Swan Lake. It was beautiful.

Expand full comment
author

Ooo! Which company?

Expand full comment
Feb 15Liked by Meghan Kowalski

World Ballet Company -- here's the link:

https://worldballetseries.com/performances/swan-lake/

Expand full comment