2 Comments
Feb 28Liked by Meghan Kowalski

How wonderful. I love beautiful croissants. Have you ever been to Montreal? It's very family-friendly, lots of fun stuff to do with little kids. There are so many incredible bakeries at every turn, with excellent croissants! I can't wait to go back. I have been there three times. (I suspect you've been there since you are from upstate NY.)

My best thing... hmm. It is banal, but it's definitely this nice spring-like weather we've been enjoying. I am sad that it will end tonight. But at least it will come back soon.

Expand full comment
author

I have not yet made it to Montreal. Toronto, but not Montreal. It's on my list!

I, too, am enjoying the warmth and am cranky that we are under a high wind warning for this cold front moving in.

Expand full comment