6 Comments

I honestly get teary watching any of Mychal's posts. He makes me so proud to be in this profession!

Expand full comment

He's amazing and cares so much about reaching out to people!

Expand full comment
Sep 27, 2023·edited Sep 27, 2023Liked by Meghan Kowalski

My best thing is that last night I went to the Orioles game with my dear friends (a couple who happen to have the same birthday, which was yesterday, too) and their sweet little 4 month baby, Marla Jane. It was Marla's first O's game and I am so glad I got to be there for it. (She slept for most of the game, but when she was up, she sure liked those scoreboard lights. And her bottle.) Bonus: the Orioles won.

I just watched the first video on Mychal's Instagram feed (with Machine Gun Kitty) -- he's a keeper! I bet the little kids really respond to him.

Expand full comment